Thursday, 13 February 2014

Hi guys!

First of all, welcome to my blog! I’m Melissa, 15 year old and love to travel and discover new places all around the world. My family has been traveling since I walked in diapers, and even then I couldn’t wait until we sat on the airplane again. I’m also the lucky girl to be home-schooled by my parents. But sadly, I’m the only child in our tiny family. I really wish that I had a big sister, or just a sibling. It would be MUCH funnier to share things and thoughts with a sister or brother rather than your parents.

 

But anyway, back to the subject. After one month in a colourless Great Britain, where I usually live, we are right know on our way to the airport. Do you guys have a clue where our next stop is? If I mention Nelson Mandela and Cape Town, can you at least figure out the first letter? Well, you have to wait for tomorrow when I update my blog again from the destination we’re at. 

 

 
Picture source:
http://jodimullenfondell.blogspot.se/2010_11_01_archive.html
 
 
 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0